Bout Sheet: Cancio vs. Zenunaj

Below is alink to the official weights and bout sheet for the ANDREW CANCIO VS. DARDAN ZENUNAJ event on Friday, August 17, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, California:

Bout Sheet: Cancio vs Zenunaj

 

Cancio vs. Zenunaj is a 10-round super featherweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place on Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, Calif. Doors to the Special Events Center will open at 5:00 p.m. PT. The first fight begins at 6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights beginning at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT.

 

Tickets for the event are on sale and start at $25. Tickets will be available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office, by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.